Community Events


Join A Club In the Join A Club Category, you will find a full list of all the clubs that are currently active on DC Universe. Anyone can make a community event in our Community Events Calendar, and we strongly encourage everyone to try it out, or even just lurk! They’re fun, exciting, and downright addictive.
Topic Replies Activity
[World of Bats] CASEFILE 001 -- Zero Year

Welcome to the FIRST of what we are calling the World of Bats Casebooks: where we take a large, complete story that would be too long to do within a single week. And what better origin for this series than the New 52 o…

63 January 21, 2020
World of Wonder | Week 25 | All-Star Comics | Sensation Comics | Wonder Woman ('42) | Jan. 15-21

World of Wonder Week 25! A Series of Firsts :sparkles: :star::star::star::star::star: Last week, we read about DC’s first alternate Earth story. I figured we’d continue on that path. As World of Wonder’s first week p…

36 January 21, 2020
[Legion Fan Club] Weekly Reader Week 39 A Tale of Two Legion Series 1984 January 15, 2020

The Legion Fan Club presents another Levitz / Giffen 1980’s production: A Tale of Two Legion Series!!! It was a time like no other, when suddenly: there were TWO Legion of Super-Heroes series being published the very …

8 January 21, 2020
Crisis on Infinite Clubs-Wrap Up Discussion (SPOILERS)

As the crisis comes to a close and the effects are felt throughout some of our favorite shows, we should come together as a community to discuss what happened and what we want to come next. The crisis has had some hist…

35 January 21, 2020
DCU Book Club Week 71: HE-MAN AND THE MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE (2012-) Issues 1-6, Jan 20 - Jan 26

“Skeletor strikes with his master plan to rule Eternia! Can Adam and the Masters of the Universe remember what Eternia was like in time to save it?” BY THE POWER OF GRAYSKULL!!! :skull: :zap: Greetings DCU, Thanks…

11 January 21, 2020
[World of Bats] Batman: Year Three

Welcome back to the World of Bats, the Batman Book Club! This past month we’ve been progressing through the early years of Batman’s history, first with the historic Year One, and then the more infamous Year Two, so why …

12 January 20, 2020
Community Events Calendar

This calendar collects all our DC Universe fan events here, from official shin-digs, to club happenings and one-off gatherings! :partying_face: Everyone is welcome to get the party going. Have an idea for a tr…

33 January 20, 2020
DC TV and Movie Club-Constantine (2005) Discussion

One of the best and often overlooked corner of the DC Universe are the more mystical elements and characters. Not only does Constantine portray it beautifully with a blend of magic and horror, but it also showed that y…

6 January 20, 2020
False Faces [Jason Todd] Week 7: Jan. 20-Feb. 2

The https://community.dcuniverse.com/t/jason-todd-book-club/142242 introduces two brand-new rogues for Batman: Darkwolf and Cutter! Oh, and some dude named Black Mask premieres in these issues, too. (Like that guy will…

2 January 20, 2020
[Characters of DC] Month Three: An Archer’s Tale: The Life and Times of Roy Harper

Roy Harper was one of the earliest sidekicks to appear on the scene. He has a vast array of stories and he has been a part of many teams including the Teen Titans, Titans, Suicide Squad, Outsiders, Checkmate, Justice L…

23 January 19, 2020
DC History Club: The Flash and the Launch of the Silver Age, Discussion and 'Vote and Defend' - Jan 2020

Flash and the Silver Age Welcome DC History Club historians to your selection for January, The Flash and the Silver Age. There is a lot to unpack here. The Silver Age came about from much more than just the rebooting …

121 January 18, 2020
DC TV and Movie Club-Superman: The Movie Discussion

The classic that started many fans with the DC Universe, Superman: The Movie is arguably one of the best movies in the genre’s history, with Christopher Reeves considered the true Superman by fans up to today. Without …

27 January 16, 2020
[DC Comic Book Art Connoisseurs Club] Batman Art of the 90s! January 9-22

Fellow distinguished DC Comic Book Art Connoisseurs, partially to celebrate the new arrival this month of the animated Batman: Gotham Knight, for the next two weeks of cold January I beseech you all to gather round in th…

12 January 14, 2020
So You Want to Party DC Universe Style 8 November 27, 2019
OFFICE HOURS: Ask DC Universe Your Questions Every Thursday Night! [1/16 Cancelled, Visit Wed 1/15!) 3435 January 21, 2020
Week of Covers! | Coverart Scavenger Hunt 33 January 21, 2020
Batman Begins Watch Along Mon, Jan 27, 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00pm EST 11 January 20, 2020
📺 Late Night Watch Along with The Flash episode 5, Saturday night, 18 January, 9:30pm Pacific, 12:30am Eastern 📺 180 January 20, 2020
DCU Book Club Week 70 ROBIN: YEAR ONE #1-4, Jan 13 - Jan 19 32 January 20, 2020
World of Wonder 3 January 20, 2020
Jason Todd Book Club 9 January 20, 2020
📺 Late Night Watch Along with The Flash episode 6, "Sins of the Father," 25 January, 9:30pm Pacific, 12:30am Eastern 📺 1 January 19, 2020
Legion Fan Club Weekly Reader Archive Part 2: October 2019 on 2 January 19, 2020
[DC Comic Book Art Connoisseurs Club] Art Museum Room! 2 January 19, 2020
One-Shots Book Club 16 January 19, 2020
Nocturna Returna [Jason Todd] Week 6: Jan. 6-19 26 January 19, 2020
[World of Bats] Watch-Along -- Batman: The Animated Series "Robin's Reckoning" January 24 7PM PST 10PM EST 7 January 19, 2020
WATCH-ALONG! HARLEY QUINN S1 E8 Watch-Along! FRIDAY, JAN 17th @6PM PST/9PM EST 220 January 18, 2020
:tv: Watchalong Thursday Fun - DOOM PATROL S1 E10! :tv: Thursday, January 23rd, @5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET 1 January 18, 2020
[World of Bats] Batman: Year Two 24 January 18, 2020