Community Events


Topic Replies Activity
Arrowverse Couch Club 34 February 25, 2020
Green Lantern: The Animated Series Watchalong [2/29 : 8PM EST] 6 February 24, 2020
DC Fan Art Club 27 February 24, 2020
[Renegade Robins: Damian Wayne] Week 2: "Pompous old man ..." 3 February 24, 2020
DCU Book Club Week 75: BLACK ADAM, THE DARK AGE (2007-) Issues 1-6, Feb 17-23 41 February 24, 2020
ThatBlackLabelLife Book Club Week Two (02/19/2020) 4 February 24, 2020
DC TV and Movie Club-Harley Quinn Season 1 Wrap Up Discussion 11 February 24, 2020
[Dick Grayson Fan Club] OPENING EVENT: Bi-Week #1 Feb 16 - Mar 1, 2020 43 February 24, 2020
πŸ“Ί Late Night Watch Along with The Flash episode 10, 22 February, 2020, 9:30pm Pacific, 12:30am Eastern πŸ“Ί 114 February 24, 2020
JSA Book Club 24 February 23, 2020
DC History Club February Wonder Woman TV: She Changed the World Crossover now includes Polls and a Quiz 75 February 23, 2020
[Legion Fan Club] Weekly Reader Week 44 Legion of Super-Villains and the Tales of 2 Legion Series February 19, 2020 7 February 23, 2020
DC Universe Superman Book Club Week 11: It's Time to Soar Once More! 47 February 23, 2020
Join The Psychology of Supervillains Club 9 February 23, 2020
[JSA Book Club] Week 1: Origins [2/17-3/1] 19 February 22, 2020
WATCH-ALONG! HARLEY QUINN SEASON FINALE - S1 E13 Watch-Along! FRIDAY, FEB 21st @6PM PST/9PM EST 297 February 22, 2020
Saturday, March 7th: Harley Quinn Animated 6 Hour Watch-Along Marathon! 7 February 22, 2020
[Renegade Robins: Damian Wayne] "Father, I imagined you taller" 2/10-2/23 22 February 22, 2020
[DC Comic Book Art Connoisseurs Club] Best Artwork from the Birds of Prey Series! February 13 – 26 3 February 21, 2020
:tv: Watchalong Thursday Fun - DOOM PATROL S1 E14! :tv: Thursday, February 20th, @5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET 161 February 21, 2020
Batmobuddies: the Batmobile Fan Club 24 February 21, 2020
DC Comic Book Art Connoisseurs Club 19 October 26, 2019
Legion Fan Club! 29 October 25, 2019
Watch-Along: Batman and Harley Quinn 2/19 @ 6:00PM PT/9:00PM ET 222 February 20, 2020
:eyes: Watch-Along: Justice League Dark 2/12 @6:00PM PT/9:00PM ET :eyes: 329 February 20, 2020
(Week 2)[Doom Patrol Club] Who's the most menacing villain Doom Patrol has ever faced? 3 February 20, 2020
The Review Crew 8 February 20, 2020
[Legion Fan Club] Weekly Reader Week 43 – It’s Almost Zero Hour for LEGIONNAIRES 10 February 20, 2020
One-Shots Book Club 2/7: Black Canary/Oracle: Birds of Prey #1 17 February 19, 2020
DC Fan Art Club: Reference SOS 7 February 19, 2020