Community Events   Q&As


Topic Replies Activity
OFFICE HOURS: Ask DC Universe Your Questions Every Thursday Night! 4704 April 1, 2020
LIVE Q&A: Director of DCU All Star Games Jon Lee Brody! Friday, April 3rd @7:00pm PST/10:00pm EST 7 April 1, 2020
Live Q&A w/ X-O MANOWAR and HAL JORDAN & THE GREEN LANTERN CORPS Writer Rob Venditti, Fri March 27th @1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET! 82 March 27, 2020
Live Q&A w/ Comic Creators Amanda Conner & Jimmy Palmiotti, Team on HARLEY QUINN & POWER GIRL, Thurs 3/26 1pm PT/4pm ET 63 March 26, 2020
Live Q&A w/ Dan Jurgens, Writer & Artist of DEATH OF SUPERMAN & Creator of Booster Gold, Wed 3/25 @1pm PT/4pm ET! 93 March 25, 2020
Live Q&A w/ Greg Capullo, Comic Artist on Court of Owls, Dark Nights: Metal, & More, Tues 3/24 @1:00pm PST! 80 March 24, 2020
Live Q&A w/ Sam Witwer, Actor & Game Master of DCU All Star Games, Fri 3/20 @6:30pm PST! 132 March 21, 2020
LIVE Q&A: DCYou Unscripted Finalists! Tuesday, February 25th @5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST 179 March 11, 2020
Live Q&A w/ DC Direct (FKA DC Collectibles) Team + Chance to Win A Collectible - Wednesday 3/04 @11am PST! 137 March 6, 2020
Live Q&A w/ BATMAN: THE ANIMATES SERIES ADVENTURES - SHADOW OF THE BAT Designer- Monday 3/02 @5pm PST! 87 March 5, 2020
Live Q&A w/ Cameron Cuffe, Star of Syfy's Krypton, TODAY 5pm-6pm PST!🌖 99 January 10, 2020
Live Q&A w/ Derek Mears (Swamp Thing) & Henderson Wade (Matt Cable) of SWAMP THING! Wednesday 10/30 11:30am-12:30pm PST! 100 November 1, 2019
Live Q&A w/ Comic Writer Marguerite Bennett, Monday 10/28 2:30pm-3:30pm PST! 54 October 28, 2019
Live Q&A w/ Comic Creators Amanda Conner & Jimmy Palmiotti, Tuesday 10/29 11:30am-12:30pm PST! 91 October 29, 2019
**Live Q&A w/ members of DC Collectibles & Toy Designer James Groman, Friday 10/25 11:30am-12:30am PST!** 74 October 25, 2019
**Live Q&A w/ HARLEY QUINN Producers Justin Halpern & Patrick Schumacker, Thursday 10/24 10:30am-11:30am PST!** 116 October 24, 2019
**Live Q&A w/ Anna Diop, Starfire of TITANS, Wednesday 10/23 12:30pm-1:30pm PST!** 265 October 23, 2019
New Community Open Discussion: Friday, Sept 13th 4:30pm-5:30pm PST 80 September 17, 2019
SPECIAL EDITION OFFICE HOURS! Thursday, 9/12 @4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST 161 September 17, 2019
Ask DC’s Jim Krueger (Award-Winning Comic Writer) on DC Daily! 9 September 7, 2019
Ask DC’s Dan Jurgens (Animated Film & TV Writer Extraordinaire) on DC Daily! 25 September 7, 2019
Kevin Conroy and Will Friedle on 20 Years of BATMAN BEYOND! 9 August 28, 2019
Ask DC’s Brandon Vietti, Greg Weisman & Zehra Fasal (AKA, Halo) on DC Daily! 23 August 27, 2019
Ask DC’s Curran Walters (AKA Jason Todd/Robin) on DC Daily! 20 August 27, 2019
Ask DC’s April Bowlby (AKA Rita Farr/Elasti-Woman) on DC Daily! 21 August 26, 2019
We Chat with the Writer & Director of BATMAN: HUSH 6 August 18, 2019
Office Hours Special Edition: Ask The Intern! Thurs, August 8th @6pm PST/9pm EST 52 August 9, 2019
Producers Greg Weisman & Brandon Vietti Talk YOUNG JUSTICE: OUTSIDERS 1 July 31, 2019
Ask DC Daily's Whitney Moore (Almost) Anything! 24 July 9, 2019
Ask Brian Tong (Almost) Anything! 31 June 24, 2019