Community Events   Trivia & Games


Topic Replies Activity
Crisis on Earth 1 Heroes VS. Villains 2060 April 1, 2020
Crisis On Earth 1 The Sequel 3970 April 1, 2020
The Clubs of DCU Mega Quiz 20 April 1, 2020
20 Questions - Can You Guess The Character? 281 April 1, 2020
Trivia Tuesday, 3/31 @2 PM PT/5 PM ET: The Cheetah Beasts! 560 March 31, 2020
DC Animated Trivia game, The New Batman Adventures, Sat. April 4th 2:00pm PST/5:00pm EST 1 March 31, 2020
Riddle Me Out 145 March 29, 2020
Trivia Tuesday, 3/24 @3 PM PT/6 PM ET: The Lex Luthor Masterminds! 341 March 24, 2020
DC Animated Trivia Game: Superman The Animated Series, Sat Mar, 21 2:00pm PST/5:00pm EST 177 March 22, 2020
You Pick I Pick We All Pick 12 March 21, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 2/25 @2 PM PT/5 PM ET: African-Americans in the DC Universe!** 298 March 18, 2020
Trivia Tuesday, 3/17 @2 PM PT/5 PM ET: The Darkseid Invaders! 495 March 17, 2020
DC Animated Trivia Game: Batman The Animated Series on Saturday March 14, 2:00pm PST/5:00pm EST 168 March 14, 2020
Trivia Tuesday, 3/10 @2 PM PT/5PM ET: The Joker Maniacs! 542 March 10, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 3/3 @2 PM PT/5 PM ET: Robin Trivia! 495 March 4, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 2/18 @2 PM PT/5 PM ET: DC Video Games!** 733 February 19, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 2/11 @2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST: JUSTICE LEAGUE INTERNATIONAL!** 436 February 12, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 2/4 @2:00 PM PT/5:00 PM ET: Birds of Prey!** 536 February 5, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 1/28 @2:00 PM PT/5:00 PM ET: Dark Knight Trilogy Trivia!** 550 January 29, 2020
Week of Covers! | Coverart Scavenger Hunt 115 January 28, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 1/21 @2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST: GOTHAM TRIVIA!** 679 January 22, 2020
**Tuesday Trivia, 1/14 @2 PM PST/5 PM EST: Civilian Mode!** 664 January 15, 2020
[World of Bats} Comic Detectives: Scavenger Hunt 17 January 13, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 1/7 @2:00PM PST/5:00PM EST** 378 January 8, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 12/31 @5:00 PM EST: New Years Trivia!** 197 December 31, 2019
Trivia Tuesday, 12/24 @2:00PM PST/5:00 PM EST: 'Twas the Trivia Before Christmas! 26 December 28, 2019
**Trivia Tuesday, 12/17 @2:00PM PST/5:00PM EST** 289 December 18, 2019
**Trivia Tuesday, 12/10 @2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST: Trivia on Infinite Earths!** 535 December 13, 2019
**Trivia Tuesday, 12/3 2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST: Scavengers of Infinite Earths!** 40 December 4, 2019
**Trivia Tuesday, 11/26 3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST — Harley Quinn!** 153 November 27, 2019