Community Events   Watch-Alongs


Topic Replies Activity
Return to the Service Watchalong - Justice League: Doom - 4 April 4PM Pacific/7PM Eastern 2 April 1, 2020
Batman (1989) watch along April 1 at 8:00 pm 2 April 1, 2020
DC Pride | Batman: Bad Blood Watch-Along! TUESDAY, Mar 31st @6PM PDT/9PM EDT 313 April 1, 2020
Watch along batman mask of the phantasm at 8:00 136 April 1, 2020
WATCH-ALONG! Harley Quinn S2 PREMIERE Watch-Along! FRIDAY, APRIL 3rd @6PM PST/9PM EST 2 April 1, 2020
Watch-Along! DC Universe All-Star Games FINALE Watch-Along! FRIDAY, APRIL 3rd @6:30PM PST/9:30PM EST 1 March 31, 2020
LAST CHANCE WATCH-ALONG, 3/30 9:00 PM EST: Batman: Assault on Arkham 237 March 31, 2020
Batman under the red hood at 9:00 1 March 31, 2020
World of Wonder | Wonder Woman (Series 1975) S1E5 3/29 @ 6PM PDT/9PM EDT 227 March 30, 2020
Supra short notice Last Chance Watchalong 29 March 10PM Eastern/7PM Pacific Mystery of the Batwoman 184 March 30, 2020
Green Lantern: The Animated Series Watchalong [3/29 : 8PM EST] 131 March 30, 2020
Green Lantern: The Animated Series Watchalong [4/05 : 8PM EST] 1 March 30, 2020
📺 Late Night Watch Along with The Flash episode 16, Saturday night, 4 April, 9:30pm Pacific, 12:30am Eastern 📺 2 March 29, 2020
📺 Late Night Watch Along with The Flash episode 15, 28 March, 9:30pm Pacific, 12:30am Eastern 📺 144 March 29, 2020
DC TV and Movie Club-Batman: The Animated Series "Two-Face" Watch Along 96 March 29, 2020
WATCH-ALONG! DC Universe All-Star Games S1, E5 Watch-Along! FRIDAY, MARCH 27th @6PM PST/9PM EST 147 March 28, 2020
Green Lantern: The Animated Series Watchalong [3/22 : 8PM EST] 86 March 23, 2020
World of Wonder | Wonder Woman (Series 1975) S1E4 3/22 @ 6PM PDT/9PM EDT 177 March 23, 2020
📺 Late Night Watch Along with The Flash episode 14, 21 March, 2020, 9:30pm Pacific, 12:30am Eastern 📺 121 March 22, 2020
World of Wonder | NETFLIX PARTY - DC Super Hero Girls S1 E1-4 3/21 @ 8AM PDT/11AM EDT 133 March 21, 2020
📺 Special Edition late night watch along for Lyle Waggoner, Friday night, 20 March, 9!30pm Pacific, 12:30am Eastern 📺 94 March 21, 2020
[Renegade Robins]Presents: The Super-Batman of Planet X and Never Fear [9PM PST/12:00AM EST] 59 March 21, 2020
WATCH-ALONG! DC Universe All-Star Games S1, E4 Watch-Along! FRIDAY, MARCH 20th @6PM PST/9PM EST 141 March 21, 2020
Thank you! 1 March 19, 2020
Shazam! Watch Along Tues, March 17, 6:00pm PST/9:00pm EST 295 March 18, 2020
[DC Animated Club] Present: Legends of The Dark Knight Watch along, Mon Mar. 16 6:00pm PST/9:00pm EST 40 March 17, 2020
World of Wonder | Wonder Woman (Series 1975) S1E3 3/15 @ 6PM PDT/9PM EDT 189 March 16, 2020
Green Lantern: The Animated Series Watchalong [3/15 : 8PM EST] 81 March 16, 2020
📺 Late Night Watch Along with The Flash episode 13, 14 March, 9:30pm Pacific, 12:30am Eastern 📺 154 March 15, 2020
Saturday morning cartoons 6 March 14, 2020