Community Event Highlights: Week of 11/2

We are officially in November - a month filled with great food, gratitude, and being with family and friends. We’re keeping the spirit of November alive all month long with amazing events!

Read on to make plans with your DCU Community family for the week!

Monday, November 2nd

Tuesday, November 3rd

Wednesday, November 4th

  • [Superman Fan Club] Superman 50’s TV Show 1st Wednesday of the Month Watch-Along Wednesday, November 4th 9PM ET/6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT
    (Link Coming Soon)

Friday, November 6th

Saturday, November 7th

And if you’re still looking for reading recommendations, join in on one of our Fan Club Discussions:

And there are always new, interesting threads popping up for you to participate and share your love for DC, so keep your hand on that dial!

Is there a hangout or event you’d like to participate in, but you’re not seeing it? Let us know in the comments below!

8 Likes

Where are the hangouts for something related to Green Lantern?

1 Like

Hello there retroantihero, and welcome to our community. :wave: :sunglasses:

Looks like the Green Lantern hangout for this week can be found here. :point_down:

There are also many other Green Lantern discussions had with the Green Lantern Corp club (and many other clubs out there) found through this page clicking on this link. :point_right: Fan Club Discussions - DC Universe

Hope this helps! :clark_hv_4:

1 Like

Lantern fans are welcome to join the Lantern Corps. We just started reading through Brightest Day, but some are still finishing Blackest Night. Feel free to read along and join one or both of the series.