❄️ Community Event Highlights: Week of 11/30 - December Is Here! ❄️

:notes: It’s the most wonderful time of the year :notes:

Tomorrow is December 1st and we all know what that means - 2020 is almost OVER!! :partying_face:That’s right - only 31 days left of the craziest year and we’ve got plenty to keep you occupied right here in the DC Universe Community.

Read on to make plans with your DCU Community family for the week!

Special Event

Monday, November 30th

Tuesday, December 1st

  • Trivia Tuesday - POSTPONED

Wednesday, December 2nd

  • [Superman Fan Club] Superman 50’s TV Show 1st Wednesday of the Month Watch-Along Wednesday, December 2nd 9PM ET/6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT
    (Link Coming Soon)

Friday, December 4th

Saturday, December 5th

And if you’re still looking for reading recommendations, join in on one of our Fan Club Discussions:

And there are always new, interesting threads popping up for you to participate and share your love for DC, so keep your hand on that dial!

Is there a hangout or event you’d like to participate in, but you’re not seeing it? Let us know in the comments below!

8 Likes

Shazam reminding us all that he will charge your phone before the watch along. :iphone: :zap:

Oh… :flushed:

Maybe everyone should have charged their devices before enjoying the watch along… :joy:

7 Likes

LOL! That’s got to be the best post of a year! Really clever!:laughing:
And thankyou so much @DCUniverse!

2 Likes

Thank you Scroogefan… That’s really kind of you to say. :clark_hv_4:

2 Likes

Speaking of watch alongs, here’s the link to tonight’s Adventures of Superman TV show WAL

1 Like

@pretty.poison.bombshell

Hey, @Don-El! Sorry, I didn’t see this yesterday. I only work half days on Wednesdays, so I was already gone.

Looks like you had a great time though!

3 Likes

Yeah we had the usual number of people show up so I’m actually pretty happy about it

2 Likes