Community Events Calendar

Due to Thanksgiving weekend, Superman Serial watch along will continue on Saturday December 7th. :slightly_smiling_face:

2 Likes

marks his calendar

Same Super Time, I gather (the same Super Channel is a given)?

3 Likes

I might move the time to maybe 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EST. Hopefully it’ll work for everybody. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I advocate that the existing timeframe endures. Superman (especially in movie serial form) on a Saturday afternoon just works, and quite well too.

1 Like

Ok, Same SuperTime Same Superchannel on December 7th. :superman_hv_1:

DC History Club has opened is “Vote and Defend” for Crisis on Infinite Earths as part of the Crisis on Infinite Clubs crossover. COIE is filled with the deaths of heroes and the introduction of new characters, and the DC History Club will vote and discuss those developments.

Love it that each DC Moderators are hosting a Animated movies watch along. Looking forward to it!:grinning::popcorn::tv:

1 Like

2020-06-06T01:00:00Z2020-06-06T02:00:00Z

WATCH-ALONG! Harley Quinn S2, E10 Watch-Along! FRIDAY, JUNE 5th @6PM PST/9PM EST

I know this is just a typo, but I’m still very much interested in what a 10th season of Harley Quinn would look like

3 Likes

HQ goes to space!

5 Likes

LIVE Q&A, Poll + Giveaway with Lew Halboth of FANSETS, The Enamel Pin Extraordinaire! Tuesday 5/12 @5pm PT/8pm ET

2020-06-03T04:00:00Z2020-06-16T04:00:00Z

[Legion Fan Club] 1st Monthly Comic Book Reading After Zero Hour

Laurel Gand

1 Like

2020-06-17T04:00:00Z2020-06-30T04:00:00Z

[Legion Fan Club] 2nd Monthly Comic Book Reading Deluxe Format mid 80’s

1 Like

2020-06-24T04:00:00Z2020-07-07T04:00:00Z

[Superman Fan Club] 2nd Comic Book Reading for the Month

1 Like

2020-06-11T04:00:00Z2020-07-08T04:00:00Z

[DC Comic Book Art Connoisseurs Club] DC Comic Book Art Connoisseurs Club presents 80th Anniversary Characters: More Classic JSA Characters that turned “80” in the infamous 2020

1 Like

Renegade Robins: Under the Hood Pt. 1
2020-05-25T05:00:00Z2020-06-07T05:00:00Z

1 Like

2020-06-09T01:00:00Z2020-06-09T02:00:00Z

WATCH-ALONG! Stargirl S1, E4 Watch-Along! MONDAY, JUNE 8th @6PM PST/9PM EST

2020-06-16T01:00:00Z2020-06-16T02:00:00Z

WATCH-ALONG! Stargirl S1, E5 Watch-Along! MONDAY, JUNE 15th @6PM PST/9PM EST

*More details to come!

2020-06-23T01:00:00Z2020-06-23T02:00:00Z

WATCH-ALONG! Stargirl S1, E6 Watch-Along! MONDAY, JUNE 22nd @6PM PST/9PM EST

*More details to come!

2020-06-30T01:00:00Z2020-06-30T02:00:00Z

WATCH-ALONG! Stargirl S1, E7 Watch-Along! MONDAY, JUNE 29th @6PM PST/9PM EST

*More details to come!