Community Events Calendar

marks his calendar

Same Super Time, I gather (the same Super Channel is a given)?

3 Likes

I might move the time to maybe 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EST. Hopefully it’ll work for everybody. :slight_smile:

3 Likes

I advocate that the existing timeframe endures. Superman (especially in movie serial form) on a Saturday afternoon just works, and quite well too.

1 Like

Ok, Same SuperTime Same Superchannel on December 7th. :superman_hv_1:

DC History Club has opened is “Vote and Defend” for Crisis on Infinite Earths as part of the Crisis on Infinite Clubs crossover. COIE is filled with the deaths of heroes and the introduction of new characters, and the DC History Club will vote and discuss those developments.

Love it that each DC Moderators are hosting a Animated movies watch along. Looking forward to it!:grinning::popcorn::tv:

1 Like

HQ goes to space!

5 Likes

LIVE Q&A, Poll + Giveaway with Lew Halboth of FANSETS, The Enamel Pin Extraordinaire! Tuesday 5/12 @5pm PT/8pm ET

Not an event with a date, but an event nonetheless. If you would like to vote for the best DC film, follow the link and cast your votes. I’m planning to end round 1 on Thursday and want as many people as possible to vote. Feel free to share and bring others to the fun. Some really close match ups too.

1 Like

2020-08-11T01:00:00Z2020-08-11T02:00:00Z

WATCH-ALONG! Stargirl S1, E13 Watch-Along! MONDAY, AUGUST 10th @6PM PST/9PM EST

*More details to come!

1 Like

We’re down to the quarterfinals!!! Vote here:

[RR: Event] Countdown to Final Crisis

2020-07-05T05:00:00Z2020-09-26T05:00:00Z

2020-09-04T01:00:00Z2020-09-04T02:00:00Z

[Superman Fan Club] :tv: Superman 50’s TV Show 1st Wednesday of the Month Watch-Along :tv: Wednesday September 3rd 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 7 PM MT / 8 PM CT

1 Like

2020-10-08T01:00:00Z2020-10-08T02:00:00Z

[Superman Fan Club] :tv: Superman 50’s TV Show 1st Wednesday of the Month Watch-Along :tv: Wednesday October 7th 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 7 PM MT / 8 PM CT

1 Like

2020-11-05T02:00:00Z2020-11-05T03:00:00Z

[Superman Fan Club] :tv: Superman 50’s TV Show 1st Wednesday of the Month Watch-Along :tv: Wednesday November 4th 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 7 PM MT / 8 PM CT

1 Like

2020-12-03T02:00:00Z2020-12-03T03:00:00Z

[Superman Fan Club] :tv: Superman 50’s TV Show 1st Wednesday of the Month Watch-Along :tv: Wednesday December 2nd 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 7 PM MT / 8 PM CT

1 Like

Vote closes today, get your last chance pick now:

DCU Book Club-Girl Power! STARFIRE (2015-) #1-6, July 7-12

Sunny summer days are here! Let’s visit with Starfire. :fire:

2020-07-29T04:00:00Z2020-08-11T04:00:00Z
[Superman Fan Club] Weekly Reader #6 July Second Silver Age / Bronze Age Reading July 29th 2020

Tiny Titans trivia this Thursday!
The Trivia Thread! Tiny Titans! 2PM PST/5 PM EST