Community Events Calendar

2020-07-31T01:00:00Z2020-07-31T02:00:00Z

WATCH-ALONG!! Doom Patrol S2, E8 Watch-Along! THURSDAY, JULY 30th @6PM PST/9PM EST

More details to come!

1 Like

2020-08-07T01:00:00Z2020-08-07T02:00:00Z

WATCH-ALONG! Doom Patrol S2, E9 Watch-Along! THURSDAY, AUGUST 6th @6PM PST/9PM EST

More details to come!

1 Like

[Characters of DC] Villain Month: Atrocitus [July 2020]

2020-07-01T05:00:00Z2020-07-31T05:00:00Z

1 Like

DC Animated Club Goes To The Movies!
2020-07-01T07:00:00Z2020-07-31T07:00:00Z

1 Like

[Renegade Robins: Damian Wayne] Week 11: The Sum of Her Parts [7/1-7\15]

2020-07-01T05:00:00Z2020-07-15T05:00:00Z

2 Likes

We’re down to the quarterfinals!!! Vote here:

[RR: Event] Countdown to Final Crisis

2020-07-05T05:00:00Z2020-09-26T05:00:00Z

Superman Returns Watch Along
2020-07-12T01:00:00Z2020-07-12T03:30:00Z

Arrowverse Couch Club, July book club: Arrow (2012) #1-6
2020-07-03T00:00:00Z2020-08-07T00:00:00Z

2020-08-06T01:00:00Z2020-08-06T02:00:00Z

[Superman Fan Club] :tv: Superman 50’s TV Show 1st Wednesday of the Month Watch-Along :tv: Wednesday August 5th 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 7 PM MT / 8 PM CT

1 Like

2020-09-04T01:00:00Z2020-09-04T02:00:00Z

[Superman Fan Club] :tv: Superman 50’s TV Show 1st Wednesday of the Month Watch-Along :tv: Wednesday September 3rd 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 7 PM MT / 8 PM CT

1 Like

2020-10-08T01:00:00Z2020-10-08T02:00:00Z

[Superman Fan Club] :tv: Superman 50’s TV Show 1st Wednesday of the Month Watch-Along :tv: Wednesday October 7th 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 7 PM MT / 8 PM CT

1 Like

2020-11-05T02:00:00Z2020-11-05T03:00:00Z

[Superman Fan Club] :tv: Superman 50’s TV Show 1st Wednesday of the Month Watch-Along :tv: Wednesday November 4th 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 7 PM MT / 8 PM CT

1 Like

2020-12-03T02:00:00Z2020-12-03T03:00:00Z

[Superman Fan Club] :tv: Superman 50’s TV Show 1st Wednesday of the Month Watch-Along :tv: Wednesday December 2nd 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 7 PM MT / 8 PM CT

1 Like

DC History Club: DC’s Combat Comics
2020-07-01T05:00:00Z2020-07-31T05:00:00Z

1 Like

[Doom Patrol Club] Teen Titans S5 Rewatch! S5 EP1 Friday, July 17th @7pm PST/10pm EST! Come join in the fun!

2020-07-18T02:00:00Z2020-07-18T03:00:00Z

[Doom Patrol Club] Teen Titans S5 Rewatch! S5 EP2 Friday, July 17th @7pm PST/10pm EST! Come join in the fun!

2020-07-25T02:00:00Z2020-07-25T03:00:00Z

[Doom Patrol Club] Batman: The Brave and The Bold S2 Rewatch! S2 EP16
Friday, July 31st @7pm PST/10pm EST! Come join in the fun! 2020-08-01T02:00:00Z2020-08-01T03:00:00Z

Vote closes today, get your last chance pick now:

[RR:RH] Green Arrow: Seeing Red
2020-07-06T05:00:00Z2020-07-19T05:00:00Z