📺CW App Watch-Along📺 Black Lightning S3 E07 Tuesday Nov 26th, @8pmCST/6pmPST/9pmEST

Greetings denizens of the DCU Community!

If any of you all are fans of the CW’s Black Lightning and being looking for a watch along in the DCU Community for it your wish has now been granted, for those who wish to watch along and share in the Community on the show. Noticed that there is no Watch-Along for CW’s Black Lightning and no doubt there are many people in the community who watch it, so decided to start hosting a Watch Along for Black Lightning Season 3.

Please read on below to prepare yourself for how this works:

:white_check_mark:THE DEETS​:white_check_mark:

:mantelpiece_clock: WHEN: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 8p CST/6p PST/9p EST

:computer: HOW:

  1. The :old_key: is Two Devices - Best way to experience this is two devices. One device to WATCH the show From the CW App or the https://www.cwtv.com/shows/black-lightning/. Use a second device to COMMENT on this topic during the show.

  2. :timer_clock:ing - be sure to push play precisely at our start time.

Why: Because it’s a thrill to hang out in the digital living room (DCU Community) with everyone and watch the events of this Family of :cloud_with_lightning: superheroes! Also the community that geeks out together, stays together.

:spiral_notepad: to Cell: Timing of commercials may vary slightly by region. During the watch-along, inform us when you’re viewing commercials.

:rotating_light:Friendly Note: Please keep this a No-Spoiler Zone until the event - Thank you! :rotating_light:

I can’t attend (I’m super behind on Black Lightning).

But I’m happy to see another CW App Wal in the events section!

1 Like

Its understandable

Yeah Glad to have create it. Most CW shows aren’t getting any love so maybe this will help