[Friends of the Super Friends] ๐Ÿ“บ Monthly 3rd Wednesday Watch-Along May 20th 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT / 7 pm MT ๐Ÿ“บ

Will the Super Friends beat Alice Cooper Superman?

1 Like

I was thinking โ€œKissโ€ Superman.

2 Likes

evil Gleep

The timing is right either way. 1979.

the orange red Batman suit reminds me of Batmanโ€™s dadโ€™s outfit.

1 Like

welp, thatโ€™s it for tonight.Thanks for joining again !

1 Like

Fun episode

Okay, gotta jump over to the Batman Beyond watchalong. Bye!

2 Likes

Thanks gentlemen

1 Like

Agreed. Iโ€™ll dig around to see if I can find at least two others for another time, but still I did really enjoy these 6 episodes the past two months.

everybody stay safe, see you in the Superman Fan Club later!

3 Likes

Sorry I missed this, work was super exhausting this week. I will attempt to keep a better watch out for another one @Don-El

2 Likes

Thanks, All good, I know it was late on a weeknight.

I always think of you with these because youโ€™ve been calling all of us your Super Friends for a while!

2 Likes