📺Late Night Watch-Along📺 Constantine S1 E7! Saturday, June 22nd, @9:30pm PT/11:30pm CT/12:30am ET

I really really like The Watching Hour! I’m all for it.

2 Likes

Thanks, HCQ!

1 Like

@biff_pow I dig that custom Klarion figure. Yours?

2 Likes

I work every other weekend, so I’m off this Sunday and will be available after noon.

2 Likes

@Vroom nope! Scavenged photo!

@movieaddict I’ve been trying to decide whether or not to bring back Wonder Woman Sunday watch-alongs. Maybe every other week would be the answer…

1 Like

I think I will join y’all for the episode that I am on. Have fun until then y’all.

3 Likes

That’s a possibility, biff

3 Likes

How many are planning to attend this weekend?

3 Likes

Meeeee

2 Likes

Planning on it.

3 Likes

@Vroom, @HubCityQuestion, just in case you’d want to attend I make no assumptions!), would 12:30/1:00pm Sundays be too late for Wonder Woman Wundays for y’all? (Not starting this Sunday)

1 Like

I missed a parenthesis there and it made it confusing, sorry!

1 Like

Wonder One PM is good for me.

2 Likes

Great!

1 Like

Bless this thread. Bless you all for keeping the Constantine show alive. I was obsessed with it when it first came out on NBC and super bummed when they axed it. I still have an image from the promo comic tied to the show that’s still sitting at my desk. <3

3 Likes

Great name, @Merpbert! Are you following Constantine on Legends of Tomorrow? I hope you’ll join us tomorrow night!

1 Like

I’m looking forward to this!

2 Likes

Me toooooo

1 Like

Eleven hours, twenty-four minutes! You barely have time to cook an eleven hour egg!

2 Likes

Just over 3 hours now

1 Like