📺Late Night Watch-Along📺 Constantine S1 E8! Saturday, June 29th, @9:30pm PT/11:30pm CT/12:30am ET

ha ha

1 Like

Are we there yet?

I’ll be here tonight!

2 Likes

Wahooooooooooo can’t wait, @JL!

5 MEASLY HOURS PRETTY SURE

2 Likes

Oh gosh 6 hours 33 minutes come on biff

2 Likes

i need someone who can tell time and judge lengths to help me pop my popcorn

4 Likes

I HAVE PLANTED MY CORN, FOR IT IS UN HOUR

YEAH, FRENCH

1 Like

TEN MINUTES AHOYYYYY

1 Like

arrives at the theater, finds a seat and puts a jacket on it to claim the seat, goes to the concession stand
I’ll be here by showtime!

2 Likes

Ahoy, JL!

1 Like

Anybody ever put candy in your popcorn? It’s a little too libertine for me to try

1 Like

It’s me and my Harley Quinn ice cream!

2 Likes

The closest I get to candy in popcorn is kettle corn

2 Likes

Welcome to you both!

1 Like

me too, @JL

2 Likes

1 minute!

1 Like

I’m not even a big fan of popcorn

1 Like

gooooo 30 seconds agooooo

1 Like

Sorry I don’t speak Spanish

2 Likes

Conjuring vibes

2 Likes

gaaaasp welcome anyway, @movieaddict!

1 Like