📺Late Night Watch-Along📺 Constantine S1 E9! Saturday, July 6th, @9:30pm PT/11:30pm CT/12:30am ET

Either way, I’ll be here

3 Likes

1hr

9mn

0mg

1 Like

Wait that means zero milligrams

1 Like

I’ll be there!

2 Likes

Woop woop!

1 Like

yes yes

2 Likes

I’m ready and waiting

3 Likes

2 MINUTES! Constanteam, assemble!

2 Likes

gooooooooooooooooooo

2 Likes

WhooHoo!!! Here we go!

3 Likes

Hurry John, gollum’s coming!

2 Likes

Where IS John?

2 Likes

Constantine is having a rough night

3 Likes

all that and it…tries to eat his…leg?

2 Likes

Hey yall :grin::wave:

3 Likes

Getting attacked physically then verbally…

2 Likes

Manny has a point… He didn’t ask.

3 Likes

Howdy everybody

4 Likes

@Aquamon!

2 Likes

I love this theme music

2 Likes