๐Ÿ“บ Late Night Watch Along with Beware the Batman episodes 15 & 16, Saturday night 9:30pm Pacific, 12:30am Eastern ๐Ÿ“บ

2021-01-17T05:30:00Z โ†’ 2021-01-17T06:15:00Z

Tune in this week for episodes 15 & 16 titled " Reckoning" and โ€œNexus.โ€ We are more than halfway through the series, so join the festivities before itโ€™s too late.

Reminders: we watch both episodes without skipping or stopping, we start at 12:30am Eastern, you will best enjoy with 2 devices (one to watch and one to chat. All are welcome and we always enjoy new members joining in.

1 Like

missed last oneโ€ฆhave now set alarm for the rest of Walโ€™s :joy:

1 Like

Glad to have you for them!!!

Banner set. Hope you guys and gals have a great night :slight_smile:

1 Like

For tomorrow night?

Yes! Iโ€ฆ definitely didnโ€™t do this 24 hours early.

1 Like

Hahaha

About 12 hours and 15 minutes!!!

1 hour, 40 minutes

1 Like

Bannered correctly this time! :smiley:

Have a great night :slight_smile:

1 Like

forty-three minutes

1 Like

Still appreciated!!!

1 Like

Just over 5 minutesโ€ฆ

1 Like

Paused and ready to go.

1 Like

queued and ready

3 Likes

Same here! :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Paid the power bill, watched WW84 for the 3rd time, then The Man Who Knew Too Much, then Big Bang Theory (HBO Max getting some use tonight. PLUS, my cough is SOOOOO much better today!!!

3 Likes

Hit play NOW!!!

2 Likes

Glad youโ€™re doing good and that youโ€™re getting better. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

howdy yall

1 Like