๐Ÿ“บ Late Night Watch Along with Human Target episode 5, Saturday, 20 June, 9:30pm Pacific, 12:30am Eastern ๐Ÿ“บ

2020-06-21T04:30:00Z โ†’ 2020-06-21T05:15:00Z

โ€œRunโ€ to watch along with us this week!!! Fans of the X-Files and Blood Ties will recognize a couple guest stars. Come, chat about the episode, crack jokes, let the conversation drift wherever you want. All are welcome!!!

fifty-four and a half hours

1 Like

Given the slam we got Thursday and Friday, I am half expecting being summoned to work tonight. Neverthelessโ€ฆ

eighteen hours and counting

1 Like

Hope you make it to night, but if not, hope work is prosperous and great!!!

I managed to escape being asked to stay late for my Friday โ€œwork dayโ€, hence my apprehension about having to go in. What really sucks is needing the money.

1 Like

three hours, fourteen minutes

1 Like

seventy-four minutes

1 Like

Just 38 minutes

twenty-nine minutes

1 Like

Iโ€™ll see your 29 and give you 25

caught up on DC Daily. onto HQ

1 Like

Really enjoyed the Jorge Jimenez doco, really need to see DC Daily continueโ€ฆ

3 minutes to curtain, Mr Chance

at least iโ€™m on time this week. and no work!

1 Like

And by my clock, itโ€™s Showtimeโ€ฆ

You can never outrun your past

Playing

1 Like

She looks familiar, here we go again

Cigarette Smoking Man in the car

I love that game!