📺 Late Night Watch Along with Human Target episode 9 of Season 2, 24 October, 9:30pm Pacific, 12:30am Eastern 📺

2020-10-25T04:30:00Z → 2020-10-25T05:15:00Z

It’s that time again, time for another watch along. Hope to see lots of new faces. No worries if you’re not caught up, most episodes are stand alone. Come one, come all to the Human Target watch along!!!

Just over 28 hours to go…

About 8 hours, get your snacks and naps!!!

4 1/2 hours, see everyone soon!!!

two hours, three minutes

1 Like

Gave you guys the banner! I hope that you enjoy Human Target! :slight_smile:

1 Like

Always appreciated

1 Like

Less than 5 minutes

Paused on another lovely look at the San Francisco skyline at night

Get ready…

Anndddddd gooooooooo…

Ilsa going from murderess to street walker

Sisterly cat fight

Not exactly?

1 Like

Ilsa keeping secrets from her sister

I just looked, 4 more weeks of Human Target after tonight. I think we can squeeze a short lived series in before the 21st of January

1 Like

Guerrero hitting on the Ilsa’s SIL

1 Like

Looks like it might have been 15 seconds

Don’t you just hate it when Chance’s instincts are right on the money

1 Like

Bad edit, he grabbed her and went down twice