๐Ÿ“บ Legion of Super-Heroes DC Fandome Watchalong Saturday Sept 12 2 pm ET / 11 am PT ๐Ÿ“บ

[Legion Fan Club] (and other interested parties) Legion of Super-Heroes DC Fandome Watchalong Saturday September 12th at 2 pm Eastern / 1 pm CT / Noon MT / 11 am PT (MST)

We will plan on having a Watchalong this coming Saturday September 12th at 2 pm Eastern / 1 pm CT / Noon MT / 11 am PT (MST) for the DC fandom panel about the Legion of Super-Heroes complete series coming out on Blu-ray. The stars and showrunners will be chatting about the series!!!

Legion of Super Heroes - Panel Legion of Super Heroes - Panel

losh dc fandome

Legion of Super Heroes: The Complete Series has arrived on Blu-rayTM courtesy of the Warner Archive Collection, and the stars and showrunners are assembling to reminisce about the popular 2006โ€“2008 TV series from Warner Bros. Animation. 30 min

I will post the link to the recorded event here in this announcement Saturday as soon as it is active.

Legion of Super Heroes - Panel Legion of Super Heroes - Panel

Getting closer to Showtime! Iโ€™ll post the link here as soon as itโ€™s available for us to use at 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m. Pacific today.

Legion of Super Heroes - Panel Legion of Super Heroes - Panel

1 Like

With the technical difficulties, is this still starting at the originally scheduled time?

Itโ€™s working now

1 Like

So yes, then.

10 minutes to Showtime

1 Like

Thanks.

And sorry. That last comment was supposed to end in a question mark.

1 Like

Woohoo

1 Like

1 minute

make sure itโ€™s set

gooooo

1 Like

nice

1 Like

Young Justice director!

1 Like

The voice of Brainiac 5

1 Like

I would love to hear that other pitch for CN.

Discussing the differences between season 1 and season 2 @nu52

1 Like

As someone who didnโ€™t read Legion before watching the show, that time jump between seasons was shocking.

1 Like

I hadnโ€™t read much Legion either, but I liked having distinct stories between seasons

1 Like

Wow, she kinda looks like Saturn Girl today, might be deliberate lol.

2 Likes