📺SURPRISE Late Night Watch-Along!📺 Batman Returns! TONIGHT, June 30th, @9pm PT/11pm CT/12am ET!

It’s Christmas in July! Batman Returns is leaving DCU tomorrow, and @Shadow302 had the bright idea to watch it together while we can!

If this is your first Watch-Along, here’s how it works: TONIGHT, queue up BATMAN RETURNS on whatever device you use to watch DC Universe streaming content, and the moment your clock strikes 9:00pm PST/12:00am EST, press play! Then watch it unfold with your fellow members and comment with us, live, here in this very thread!

I’m in a hurry to publish! BE THERRRRRRE

5 Likes

Let’s get pumpedddddd

2 Likes

:night_with_stars::eyes::sunglasses:

I’ve never watched it outside of the Christmas season! I feel like a rebel!

1 Like

its totally a christmas movie

1 Like

it’s a big part of my christmas. i also listen to the soundtrack on rotation, sometimes play the SNES game, and beat up dirty clowns

2 Likes

<1 hour!

2 Likes

This guy DisThunder “kitbashed” a couple of biker clown action figures and they make me geek out hard Mezco: One:12 Collective Onyx Edition Batman Sovereign Knight Review |

2 Likes

He also kitbashed the Batman Missions 6" scale Batmobile.

2 Likes

I’ve never actually seen this movie before, I’m hoping it will be another great dc movie.

1 Like

:open_mouth: i hope i don’t ruin the experience!

1 Like

You’ve never seen Batman Returns?

You’re timing is quite impeccable then. It features little penguins.

2 Likes

Your timing…

2 Likes

Oh its a great one! Michelle Pfeiffer :heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

2 Likes

^X10

2 Likes

Michelle Pfeiffer as Catwoman on the big screen= :slight_smile:

2 Likes

you like batman 89, @Shadow?

1 Like

i took a benadryl like a corndog

2 Likes

anybody remember max schreck’s computer password

1 Like

y’all bout ready to roast this penguin! :fire::penguin:
Burn baby burn!

2 Likes