Trivia Scheduling: When's Good For You?

Hey, HubCityQuestion here! We’ve been having a blast with our weekly 2 hour trivia competitions every Tuesday where winners can receive the exclusive, elusive Riddler badge – but we want to make sure we’re accommodating as many players as possible. The day of the week is set in stone: Tuesdays they are, and Tuesdays they shall remain. But as for WHEN on a Tuesday… that’s up to you. Vote here and help us see what time you’re all most available to throw down in the arena of DC knowledge!

  • 6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST
  • 7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST
  • 8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST
  • 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST
  • 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST
  • 11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST
  • 12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST
  • 1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST
  • 2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST
  • 3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST
  • 4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST
  • 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

0 voters

Anytime on and past 2:00 PM PST is good for me