[World of Superman] Krypton Season 2 Watch-a-long: Episode 4 “Danger Close “ Monday July 8th 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT / 7 pm MT / 6 pm PT

[World of Superman] Krypton Season 2 Watch-a-long Episode 4 “Danger Close “ Monday July 8th
9 pm ET / 8 pm CT / 7 pm MT / 6 pm PT

From either recording the SyFy show Wednesday July 3rd or by purchasing a copy from Amazon, iTunes etc.

We’ll watch the introductions but whiz through the commercials and have a good old time.

While braving the elements, Seg and Adam make plans for what to do next: take down Seg’s son, Dru-Zod.

If you have access to SyFy network, please record Krypton (Season 2) episodes Wednesday nights this summer and watch it with the World of Superman club Monday nights, or purchase a copy from Amazon, iTunes etc.

2 Likes

To paraphrase Hedley Lamarr: “One student and a box of Raisinets please!”.

1 Like

Anyone else planning to join this Monday night at 6 p.m. Pacific / 9 p.m. Eastern?

Spoiler alert: Seg shaved!

1 Like

Back to work today?

No worries, see you tonight at 6 p.m. Pacific / 9 p.m. Eastern for the Krypton season 2 episode 4 watch along!

5 1/2 hours to go. I know Me Myself and I are very enthused about this WAL!

I wish I could join, but I can’t today. It is a great episode.

2 Likes

1250 minutes to show time. I guess I better dust off the TV

1 Like

50 minutes

1 Like

(Kryptonian theme music begins as Opera House begins to fill)

1 Like

5 min

Pulls up a set.

go…

1 Like

Hideous! way to hurt the market ladies feelings!

nice scene of how she was before she went nuts

1 Like

Hopefully Brainiac isn’t in his head anymore.

1 Like

this moon planet reminds me of john carpenters ghost of mars movie.

That red emblem on the bartender’s coat reminds me of Firebird…hmmmm

in the red moon scene

yeah