batman

Topic Replies Activity
First topic posted: The Batman 17 April 6, 2020
The Penguin’s Umbrellas 28 April 6, 2020
I need shows to watch 11 April 6, 2020
Batman the Adventure Continues 3 April 6, 2020
The Joke’s on Him 4 April 6, 2020
Which is the best batman 7 April 6, 2020
Calling All DC Universe Writers.... the DC Shared Universe Bullpen! [DCW] 1526 April 5, 2020
About this whole Bat-signal thing 22 April 5, 2020
Batmobuddies: the Batmobile Fan Thread! 117 April 5, 2020
[World of Bats] Catwoman Vol 3 #12-16 "Relentless" (April 4 - 10) 2 April 5, 2020
2020 Comic Reading Challenge 313 April 4, 2020
Batman Doesn’t Have Time for Jim Gordon 83 April 4, 2020
Post Collectibles News Here! 451 April 4, 2020
Poll: Rank (Almost) Every Batsuit Ever 36 April 4, 2020
Superboy Prime vs. The Batman Who laughs 7 April 4, 2020
[World of Bats] Catwoman Vol 1 "Her Sister's Keeper" (3/28 -- 4/3) 10 April 4, 2020
Batman Black & White Statue fans? 91 April 3, 2020
Got myself the Arkham Asylum cowl! 31 April 3, 2020
Will the removed batman animated movies return? 2 April 3, 2020
Batman:Under the Red Hood 13 April 2, 2020
Let's Talk Harley Quinn Season 2 6 April 2, 2020
"John Doe Mugshot" (original painting by me) 10 April 2, 2020
Booster gold 6 April 2, 2020
Double Feature Batman/Batman Returns Watch along, Wed April 1st. 4:00pm PST/7:00pm EST 334 April 2, 2020
[RR: Jason Todd] Robin Revised: Mar. 30-Apr. 12 10 April 1, 2020
Tell me your Favorites! 3 April 1, 2020
DC Pride | Batman: Bad Blood Watch-Along! TUESDAY, Mar 31st @6PM PDT/9PM EDT 311 April 1, 2020
Is there a good novelization or trade of the Arkham City story 4 March 29, 2020
What are your favorite members of the Bat-Family? 112 March 29, 2020
[Injustice] what character should be in the next game 30 March 29, 2020