doom-patrol

Topic Replies Activity
[Doom Patrol Club] Doom Patrol Comics (1964-): Issues #110-115(March 30-April 5) (Week 8) 9 April 6, 2020
LIVE Q&A: DOOM PATROL WRITERS Shoshana Sachi & Tom Farrell! Monday, April 6th @5pm PT/8pm ET 11 April 6, 2020
(Week 4) [Doom Patrol Club] Doom Patrol Comics(1964-): Issues #86-91(March 2- March 8) 19 March 28, 2020
[Doom Patrol Club] Doom Patrol Comics (1964-): Issues #104-109(March 23-29) (Week 7) 9 March 28, 2020
[Doom Patrol Club] Doom Patrol Comics (1964-): Issues #98-103 (March 16-22) (Week 6) 18 March 23, 2020
[Doom Patrol Club] Doom Patrol Comics (1964-): Issues #92-97 (March 9-March 15) (Week 5) 15 March 16, 2020
Lego Cyborg 6 March 13, 2020
(Week 3) [Doom Patrol Club] Doom Patrol Beginnings(1955-): Issues #80-85(February 24-March 1) 25 March 10, 2020
(Week 1)[Doom Patrol Club] Who's the most influential member of the group? 6 March 6, 2020
Schedule for when new shows premiere 5 March 5, 2020
- DOOM PATROL S1 E15! :tv: Thursday, February 27th, @5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET 176 February 28, 2020
Doom Patrol Club 5 February 26, 2020
:tv: Watchalong Thursday Fun - DOOM PATROL S1 E14! :tv: Thursday, February 20th, @5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET 161 February 21, 2020
(Week 2)[Doom Patrol Club] Who's the most menacing villain Doom Patrol has ever faced? 3 February 20, 2020
Robot Man - Doom patrol 6 February 17, 2020
DC Movies on HBO Max...but not DCU? 3 February 15, 2020
:tv: Watchalong Thursday Fun - DOOM PATROL S1 E13! :tv: Thursday, February 13th, @5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET 127 February 14, 2020
Will an Old Cyborg Foe Appear in Season 2 of DOOM PATROL? 3 February 13, 2020
Doom patrol season 2 new character 2 February 13, 2020
:tv: Watchalong Thursday Fun - DOOM PATROL S1 E12! :tv: Thursday, February 6th, @5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET 112 February 7, 2020
How & when did Robotman become human again? 3 February 1, 2020
:tv: Watchalong Thursday Fun - DOOM PATROL S1 E11! :tv: Thursday, January 30th, @5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET 176 January 31, 2020
Doom Patrol is so good! 21 January 28, 2020
:tv: Watchalong Thursday Fun - DOOM PATROL S1 E10! :tv: Thursday, January 23rd, @5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET 187 January 24, 2020
Poll: The Greater Villain? 11 January 20, 2020
:tv: Watchalong Thursday Fun - DOOM PATROL S1 E9! :tv: Thursday, January 16th, @5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET 141 January 17, 2020
Watchalong Thursday Fun - DOOM PATROL S1 E8! Thursday, January 9th, @5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET 156 January 10, 2020
Watchalong Thursday Fun - DOOM PATROL S1 E7! Thursday, January 2nd, @5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET 144 January 3, 2020
Doom Patrol moving to HBO Streaming 19 January 2, 2020
DC Universe Episode Release/Viewer Cycle 15 January 2, 2020