trivia-tuesday

Topic Replies Activity
**Trivia Tuesday, 2/25 @2 PM PT/5 PM ET: African-Americans in the DC Universe!** 301 February 26, 2020
Community Events Calendar 38 February 25, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 2/18 @2 PM PT/5 PM ET: DC Video Games!** 733 February 19, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 2/11 @2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST: JUSTICE LEAGUE INTERNATIONAL!** 436 February 12, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 2/4 @2:00 PM PT/5:00 PM ET: Birds of Prey!** 536 February 5, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 1/28 @2:00 PM PT/5:00 PM ET: Dark Knight Trilogy Trivia!** 550 January 29, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 1/21 @2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST: GOTHAM TRIVIA!** 679 January 22, 2020
**Tuesday Trivia, 1/14 @2 PM PST/5 PM EST: Civilian Mode!** 664 January 15, 2020
**Trivia Tuesday, 1/7 @2:00PM PST/5:00PM EST** 378 January 8, 2020
Trivia Tuesday, 12/24 @2:00PM PST/5:00 PM EST: 'Twas the Trivia Before Christmas! 26 December 28, 2019
**Trivia Tuesday, 12/17 @2:00PM PST/5:00PM EST** 289 December 18, 2019
**Trivia Tuesday, 12/10 @2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST: Trivia on Infinite Earths!** 535 December 13, 2019
**Trivia Tuesday, 12/3 2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST: Scavengers of Infinite Earths!** 40 December 4, 2019
**Trivia Tuesday, 11/26 3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST — Harley Quinn!** 153 November 27, 2019
**Trivia Tuesday, 11/19 4:00 PM EST: Titans Trivia!** 557 November 20, 2019
**Trivia Tuesday, 11/12 4:00 PM EST: Green Lantern Corps!** 153 November 12, 2019
**TRIVIA TUESDAY, 10/29 at 1:00PM PST/4:00 PM EST!** 412 November 1, 2019